Yummy Mummy Body Conditioner

IMG_3135.jpg

Before I was a fan of Lush I heard about certain products on YouTube which made me want to go into my local store and buy some products. Yummy Mummy Body Conditioner is one of these products. I had heard about how amazing this product smelt and how moisturising it was but once 2016 mother’s day rolled around I was saddened to see that it wasn’t being released. Therefore I had to wait a year for the Lush Kitchen to release it. When this product arrived I was not disappointed!

When you take off the lid, the potent scent of strawberries and cream hits your nose. The scent is so rich and sweet it makes you want to it like it is some kind of dessert. Yummy Mummy contains orange, geranium and tonka which makes a creamy and vanillary fragrance with layers of fruity goodness rolling through it.

This product glides onto the skin really smooth and a little goes a long way. Once you rinse off in the shower, your skin is left feeling baby smooth and still smelling sweet. This is a great product to use after washing with Yummy Mummy Shower Cream as they both share the delicious strawberry scent.

Overall, I really love this product and it was definitely worth the wait to get it! The scent is as good, if not better than the shower cream of the same name and it leaves your skin incredibly moisturised.

Yummy Mummy Body Conditioner

Leave a comment